Online Orders

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Email: Orders@reids.com



Gifting Department

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Email: Gifting@reids.com



Customer Service

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Email: Customerservice@reids.com



Stores

Myers Park Store- (704) 377-1312

SouthPark Store - (704) 377-7686

Trade St. Store- (704) 609-0844

Levine Store- (704) 562-2318



Catering

Myers Park- (704) 995-1221 Cateringmp@reids.com

SouthPark- (704) 995-0108 Cateringsp@reids.com

Trade St.- (704) 995-1221 Nikki@reids.com

Levine- (704) 995-1221 Nikki@reids.com