Reid's Fine Foods


Reid's Myers Park

2823 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28209

Store Phone:704-377-1312

Store Hours of Operation
Monday-Saturday: 8am-8pm
Sunday: 11am-7pm

Wine Bar Hours
Monday-Tuesday: 5pm-9pm
Wednesday-Saturday: 5pm-8pm
Sunday: Closed

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

General Manager: Sara@reids.com

Catering:

Email: CateringCLT@reids.com

Phone:704-526-1581

Online Orders & Gift Baskets:

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Online Orders: Orders@reids.com

 

 



Reid's SouthPark

4331 Barclay Downs Drive
Charlotte, NC, 28209

Store Phone:704-377-7686

Store Hours of  Operation
Monday - Saturday: 7am - 8pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 7pm

Restaurant, Bar & Patio Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 5pm - 9pm
Wednesday - Saturday: 5pm - 10pm
Sunday: 11am - 8pm

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

General Manager: Jessica@reids.com

Catering:

Email: CateringCLT@reids.com

Phone:704-526-1581

Online Orders & Gift Baskets:

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Online Orders: Orders@reids.com

 

 



Reid's Trade St.

121 W. Trade St. Suite 150
Charlotte, NC 28202

Store Phone:704-609-0844

Store Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday 7am-3pm

Saturday-Sunday (Closed)

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

General Manager: dany@reids.com

Catering:

Email: CateringCLT@reids.com

Phone:704-526-1581

Online Orders & Gift Baskets:

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Online Orders: Orders@reids.com

 

 



Reid's Levine

135 Levine Avenue of the Arts Suite 120
Charlotte, NC, 28202

Store Phone:704-562-2318

Store Hours of  Operation
Monday - Friday 7am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday (Closed)

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

General Manager: Rodney@reids.com

Catering:

Email: CateringCLT@reids.com

Phone:704-526-1581

Online Orders & Gift Baskets:

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Online Orders: Orders@reids.com