Reid's Fine Foods


Reid's Myers Park Store

2823 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28209

Store Phone:704-377-1312

Store Hours of Operation
Monday-Saturday 7am-9pm
Sunday 11am-7pm

Wine Bar Hours
Monday: 5pm-9pm
Tuesday: 5pm-9pm
Wednesday-Saturday: 5pm-10pm
Sunday: Closed

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

Store Manager: Sara@reids.com

Catering:

Email: Cateringmp@reids.com

Phone:704-995-1221

Online Orders & Gift Baskets:

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Online Orders: Orders@reids.com

 

 



Reid's SouthPark Store

4331 Barclay Downs Drive
Charlotte, NC, 28209

Store Phone:704-377-7686

Store Hours of  Operation
Monday - Thursday 7am - 9pm
Friday-Saturday 7am - 10pm

Sunday 10am-8pm

Restaurant, Bar & Patio Hours
Monday - Tuesday 5pm - 9pm
Wednesday - Friday 5pm - 10pm
Saturday 11am - 10pm
Sunday 10am - 8pm

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

Store Manager: dany@reids.com

Catering:

Email: Cateringsp@reids.com

Phone:704-995-0108

Online Orders & Gift Baskets:

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Online Orders: Orders@reids.com

 

 



Reid's Trade St.

121 W. Trade St. Suite 150
Charlotte, NC 28202

Store Phone:704-609-0844

Store Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday 7am-7:30pm

Friday 7am-3pm

Saturday-Sunday (Closed)

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

Store Manager: Jessica@reids.com

Catering:

Email: Nikki@reids.com

Phone:704-995-5123

Online Orders & Gift Baskets:

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Online Orders: Orders@reids.com

 

 



Reid's Levine Center

135 Levine Avenue of the Arts Suite 120
Charlotte, NC, 28202

Store Phone:704-562-2318

Store Hours of  Operation
Monday - Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 10am-10pm
Sunday (Closed)

Director of Store Operations: Jose@reids.com

Store Manager: Joshjordan@reids.com

Catering:

Email: Nikki@reids.com

Phone:704-995-5123

Online Orders & Gift Baskets:

Phone: (800) 998-9855 (Option 1)

Gifting: Gifting@reids.com

Online Orders: Orders@reids.com